Blur to Release Live Album

From Pitchfork:

Following in the steps of everybody from Prince to Sigur Rós, Blur are set to release a free CD with a UK newspaper. The November 22 edition of the Sunday Times will come bundled with a 10-track disc featuring songs recorded live during Blur’s summer reunion tour.

According to the Times, you’ll be able to download five additional free songs on iTunes on November 29, too.

Tracklist for the CD is below:

Blur Live 2009:

01 She’s So High
02 Girls & Boys
03 Badhead
04 Beetlebum
05 Parklife
06 Out of Time
07 Song 2
08 Pop Scene
09 Tender
10 The Universal

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.