No Sleep Records release holiday sampler

No Sleep Records have released their second annual holiday sampler. It can be Downloaded HERE!!!!

1. Into It. Over It. – Westmont, NJ
2. Double Vision – What a Christmas
3. I Am Alaska – Carol of the Bells
4. Kill Wealthy Dowager – Father Christmas
5. Rush Coil – Gloria

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.