The Classic Crime new album out soon!

The Classic Crime will release ‘Vagabonds’ on April 6th through Tooth and Nail Records.

1. A Perfect Voice
2. Cheap Shots
3. Solar Powered Life
4. Four Chords
5. Vagabonds
6. The Happy Nihlist
7. My Name
8. Everything & Nothing
9. The Count
10. Different Now
11. Broken Mess

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.