Attack Attack Is Busy

Attack! Attack! are currently working on a new album with producer Romesh Dodangoda, which has a working title of ‘Transitions’.

Attack! Attack! head out on a Welsh tour at the end of the month and will be on a full UK tour in the Autumn.

Fri 25 Jun: ABERTILLERY Empire
Sat 26 Jun: MERTHYR TYDFILL College
Mon 28 Jun: NEWPORT Le Pub
Tue 29 Jun: CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Wed 30 Jun: SWANSEA Sin City
Fri 2 Jul: CWMAMAN Cwmaman Hall
Sat 3 Jul: MAESTEG Town Hall

Wed 13 Oct: NORWICH Arts Centre
Thu 14 Oct: NOTTINGHAM Rock City Basement
Fri 15 Oct: STOKE Sugarmill
Sat 16 Oct: MANCHESTER Sound Control
Sun 17 Oct: LEEDS Cockpit 2
Tue 19 Oct: INVERNESS Ironworks
Wed 20 Oct: GLASGOW King Tuts
Thu 21 Oct: NEWCASTLE Academy 2
Fri 22 Oct: LIVERPOOL Masque (Loft)
Sat 23 Oct: LEICESTER Academy 3
Mon 25 Oct: BIRMINGHAM Academy 2
Tue 26 Oct: OXFORD Academy 2
Wed 27 Oct: BRISTOL Thelka
Thu 28 Oct: EXETER Cavern Club
Fri 29 Oct: YEOVIL Orange Box
Sun 31 Oct: GLOUCESTER Guildhall
Tue 02 Nov: PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 03 Nov: BRIGHTON Audio
Thu 04 Nov: SOUTHEND Chinnerys
Fri 05 Nov: LONDON Underworld
Sun 07 Nov: CARDIFF Solus

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
  • Travis

    You guys fucked up, wrong attack attack picture

  • James

    Good catch. Hurricane’s been pretty busy, I’m surprised he posted at all. Thanks for keeping us in check!
    -James