Deluxe Carolina

Breathe Carolina have announced that they will release a deluxe edition of their latest full-length, Hello Fascination, featuring eight B-sides, remixes and previously unreleased tracks along with the video for the title track. The digital-only release will also contain a digi-booklet featuring new photos and descriptions of each song by the band. It’ll be available on iTunes beginning July 6.

Breathe Carolina have also posted their new single from the album, “I.D.G.A.F.” for free download here.

1. Hello Fascination
2. I’m The Type Of Person To Take It Personal
3. Take Me To Infinity
4. Dressed Up To Undress
5. I.D.G.A.F.
6. Welcome To Savannah
7. I Have To Go Return Some Video Tapes
8. The Dressing Room
9. Tripped And Fell In Portland
10. Can I Take You Home
11. My Obsession
12. Velvet
13. Rescue
14. Have You Ever Danced? (Bonus Track)
15. Don’t Forget: Lock The Doors (Bonus Track)
16. I.D.G.A.F. (Clean Version)
17. Hello Fascination (Sex Machine Remix by Marco DeSantos & Luke Tierney)
18. Hello Fascination (DJ Sucio Remix)
19. Can I Take You Home? (Smile Future Remix)
20. With Or Without You (U2 Cover)
21. See You Again (Miley Cyrus Cover)

“Hello Fascination” Official Music Video

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.