New Anberlin Album Track Listing

The track listing for Anberlin’s new album, ‘Dark is The Way, Light is a Place’ has been announced.

1. We Owe This To Ourselves
2. Impossible
3. Take Me As You Found Me
4. Closer
5. You Belong To Me
6. Pray Tell
7. The Art Of War
8. To The Wolves
9. Down
10. Depraved

‘Dark is The Way, Light is a Place’ is released on September 21st via Universal Republic.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.