Track Listing for Everyone


You, Me, and Everyone We Know will release ‘Some Things Don’t Wash Out’ on August 31st.

Track Listing
01) Shock and Awe
02) I’m Losing Weight for You
03) Livin’ th’ Dream
04) A Bigger Point of Pride
05) Some Things Don’t Wash Out
06) Bootstraps
07) James Brown is Dead
08) The Next 20 Minutes
09) A Little Bit More
10) The Puzzle
11) Moon, Roll Me Away

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.