New Trapt Album This Fall


Trapt plan on releasing their new album, No Apologies October 12th on Eleven Seven Music.

1. Sound Off
2. Drama Queen
3. Rope
4. Get Up
5. No Apologies
6. Stranger
7. Beautiful Scar
8. Are You With Me
9. The Wind
10. Overloaded
11. Storyteller
12. Head Up

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.