Chiodos Album Art And Track List

Chiodos have released their album art work and track list for their new upcoming album Illuminaudio. They will be joined on this album with new vocalist Brandon Bolmer. You can check out both the artwork and the track listing below.

1. Illuminaudio
2. Caves
3. Love Is A Cat From Hell
4. Modern Wolf Hair
5. Notes In Constellations
6. Scaremonger
7. His Story Repeats Itself
8. Let Us Burn One
9. Hey Zeus The Dungeon
10. Stratovolcano Mouth
11. Those Who Slay Together, Stay Together
12. Closed Eyes Still Look Forward

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.