New Madball Album Title And Track Listing


Madball announced that Empire will be released through Nuclear Blast in Europe on October 15th and Good Fight Music in North America on October 12th.

01. Invigorate
02. Danger Zone
03. Timeless
04. All Or Nothing
05. Glory Years
06. Empire
07. Shatterproof (feat. Roger Miret)
08. The End
09. Con Fuerza
10. R.A.H.C
11. Hurt You
12. “Tough Guy”
13. Dark Horse
14. Spider’s Web
15. Delete
16. Rebel4life18

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.