Meg & Dia post digital EP


Meg & Dia have posted their new digital EP, It’s Always Stormy In Tilllamook. Listed below are four new songs that the EP features. Songs can be downloaded or streamed here.

1. The One
2. My Ugly Mouth
3. Dreams Like Oceans
4. Don’t Be Careful

Latest posts by Nichole (see all)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.