Hellogoodbye pre-order bundles

Take advantage of these great deals!
Smartpunk.com is offering an exclusive T-Shirt, Signed CD Booklet, Sticker and a Poster:
http://www.smartpunk.com/hellogoodbye

Hellogoodbye.net, the Band’s official merch store is offering exclusive bundles of their own, including a limited Handmade Picture Frame, T-Shirt and Wallet!
http://www.hellagoodbuys.net/shoppe/viewcategory.php?category=music

The band has confirmed nationwide tour dates throughout the fall in direct support of 3OH3!

Hellogoodbye Tour Dates:

Thurs Oct 14 San Antonio TX – Sunset Station

Fri Oct 15 Oklahoma City, OK – Diamond Ballroom

Sat Oct 16 Memphis TN – Minglewood Hall

Mon Oct 18 Charlotte, NC – Amos’s Southend

Tue Oct 19 Radford, VA Radford University, The Dedmon

Thu Oct 21 Norfolk, VA – Old Dominion University

Sat Oct 23 Providence, RI – Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel

Sun Oct 24 Montreal, Quebec – Metropoolis

Tue Oct 26 Allentown, PA – Crocodile Rock Cafe

Wed Oct 27 Columbus, OH – The LC Pavilion

Sat Oct 30 Cheswick, PA Chesa-Rena

Sun Oct 31 Covington, KY – Madison Theater

Mon Nov 1 Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room

Wed Nov 3 Grand Rapids, MI – Orbit Room

Thur Nov 4 Marquette, MI – Barry Events Center, Northern Michigan Univ.

Fri Nov 5 Madison, WI – Orpheum Theater

Sat Nov 6 Fargo, ND – The Venue at Playmakers

Sun Nov 7 Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings Theater

Tues Nov 9 Saskatoon, SK – Odeon Nite Club

Wed Nov 10 Calgary, AB – MacEwan Hall Ballroom

Thurs Nov 11 Edmonton, AB – Edmonton Event Ctr

Sat Nov 13 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory

Sun Nov 14 Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theater

Tues Nov 16 Boise, ID – Knitting Factory

Thurs Nov 18 San Francisco CA – Slims

Fri Nov 19 Bakersfield, CA – The Dome

Sat Nov 20 Las Vegas,NV – House Of Blues

Sun Nov 21 Ventura, CA – Majestic Ventura Theater

Tues Nov 23 Tucson AZ – Rialto Theater

Wed Nov 24 Albuquerque, NM – Sunshine Theater

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.