Madina Lake EP details

Madina Lake will be releasing their new EP, The Dresden Codex, on November 9th. The track listing can be viewed below. To pre-order the EP, click here. “Hey Superstar”, the new single can be streamed and downloaded here.

1. Hey Superstar
2. Heroine
3. They’re Coming for Me
4. Let It Go (Acoustic)
5. A Beautiful Life

Latest posts by Nichole (see all)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.