New Quietdrive album

Quietdrive have released details of their self-titled album, which is to be released a couple weeks before Christmas on December 14th. View the tracklisting below.

1. American Jeans
2. Way Out
3. Always
4. Days Go By
5. C’est la Vie
6. Body Out of Bed
7. Fading Light
8. Birthday
9. The Good Book
10. Says a Lot
11. Feel Alive
12. Until the End

Latest posts by Nichole (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.