Final Bright Eyes album out in February

Bright Eyes will release their final album, The People’s Key, on February 15, 2011. The rumored tracklisting can be found below:

The People’s Key:
01 Firewall
02 Shell Games
03 Jejune Stars
04 Approximate Sunlight
05 Haile Selassie
06 A Machine Spiritual (In the People’s Key)
07 Triple Spiral
08 Beginner’s Mind
09 Ladder Song
10 One for You, One for Me

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.