The Damned Things tour dates

The Damned Things will be kicking off the new year on the Jagermeister Music Tour joining Buckcherry, Hellyeah, and All That Remains! Tickets go on sale December 10th.

Wed 19 Jan – San Diego CA @ 4th and B
Fri 21 Jan – Anaheim CA @ The Grove of Anaheim
Sat 22 Jan – Las Vegas NV @ The Joint
Sun 23 Jan – Reno NV @ Grand Sierra Resort
Tue 25 Jan – Salt Lake City UT @ The Great Salt Air
Thu 27 Jan – Denver CO @ Fillmore
Fri 28 Jan – Kansas City MO @ Midland Theatre
Sat 29 Jan – Des Moines IA @ Seven Flags Center
Mon 31 Jan – Peoria IL @ East Peoria Civic Center
Tue 01 Feb – Chicago IL @ Congress Theatre
Wed 02 Feb – Waterloo IA @ McElroy Auditorium
Fri 04 Feb – St Louis MO @ Pop’s
Sat 05 Feb – Minneapolis MN @ 1st Avenue
Tue 08 Feb – Youngstown OH @ Covelli Center
Wed 09 Feb – Louisville KY @ Expo 5
Fri 11 Feb – Myrtle Beach SC @ House of Blues
Sat 12 Feb – Baltimore MD @ Rams Head Live
Sun 13 Feb – Sayerville NJ @ Starland Ballroom
Tue 15 Feb – New York NY @ Best Buy Theatre
Wed 16 Feb – Uncasville CT @ Mohegan Sun Arena
Fri 18 Feb – Albany NY Northern Lights
Sat 19 Feb – Philadelphia PA @ Electric Factory
Sun 20 Feb – Manchester NH @ Verizon Wireless Arena
Tue 22 Feb – Charlotte NC @ Fillmore
Wed 23 Feb – Orlando FL @ Hard Rock Live
Thu 24 Feb – Atlanta GA @ Tabernacle

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.