Architects new album track listing

You can view the track listing for Architects new album The Here And Now below. It will be released January 24 in Europe and January 25 in the US.

01. Day In Day Out
02. Learn To Live
03. Delete, Rewind
04. BTN
05. An Open Letter To Myself
06. The Blues
07. Red Eyes
08. Stay Young Forever
09. Heartburn
10. Year In Year Out/Up And Away
11. Day In Day Out (Big Chocolate Remix)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.