New Skream available for free download

The Freeizm Album is the latest work by London’s very own Skream. Here’s the track list:
1. Intro
2. No Ready
3. Cold Outside
4. 10 Bit Dreamz
5. Minor
6. Back From The Zoo
7. Krazy Snares
8. Lightnin VIP
9. Left The Room
10. Commercial SellOut
11. CTO
12. Skwelcha
13. Emotional Shizzle

It’s available for free download here.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.