Darkest Hour new album track listing

Darkest Hour have announced that their new album, The Human Romance will be released February 22 through E1 Music. You can check out the track listing below.

1. Terra Nocturnus
2. The World Engulfed In Flames
3. Savor The Kill
4. Man And Swine
5. Love As A Weapon
6. Your Every Day Disaster
7. Violent By Nature
8. Purgatory
9. Severed Separates
10. Wound
11. Terra Solaris
12. Beyond The Life You Know

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.