Bullet Tooth releases free sampler

Bullet Tooth are treating their fans to eight free new tracks from their roster. You can check out the track listing below. You can download the free sampler through Amazon.

1. “Call To The Warrior” – Affiance
2. “The King Is Dead” – Victory In Numbers
3. “A Danger To Myself And Others” – Most Precious Blood
4. “In Case You Forgot” – Deception of a Ghost
5. “Coolguy Deluxe!” – Kid Liberty
6. “Enemy” – First Blood
7. “Action/Adventure” – Memphis May Fire
8. “Lord Of The Dance [Explicit]” – The Great American Beast

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.