Hopless Records Valentines Day sampler

Hopeless Records announced that they will release a digital-only sampler for Valentines Day called Love Is Hopeless and will release it on February 8. You can check out the track listing below.

1.) For The Foxes- Some Things
2.) We Are The In Crowd- Never Be What You Want (acoustic)
3.) Divided By Friday- L-O-V-E (Nat King Cole cover)
4.) Anarbor- Love Instead (acoustic)
5.) Shane Told (of Silverstein)- Can’t Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley cover)
6.) The Dangerous Summer- Never Feel Alone (acoustic)
7.) Damion Suomi- Archer Woman (Live at Park Ave)
8.) Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties (ft. Dan Campbell of The Wonder Years and John James Ryan)- Borrowed Chords

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.