Ten After Two’s debut release

Ten After Two‘s debut full length Truth Is… has a set release date of March 29th via Rise Records. You can find the track listing below.

Truth Is… Track List:
Before You Know It
Dead After Dallas
Satans Slumber Party
Well, Oh Well
Truth Is…
Interlude In D Minor
The Awe Song
Sight At Sea
Believe Me


Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.