Against Me! demo collection ‘Total Clarity’

Against Me! will release Total Clarity off of Fat Wreck Chords on May 24th. This album is a collection of song demos from the group’s past. The track listing can be viewed below.

1. Miami
2. The Shaker
3. Justin
4. Exhaustion & Disgust
5. Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
6. The Energizer
7. Violence
8. The Mover
9. How Low
10. Joy
11. Holy Shit
12. Lost And Searching In America
13. Problems
14. Money Changes Everything
15. Total Clarity

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.