CKY announced rarities release, stream “Afterworld”

CKY have announced plans to release Rarities And B-Sides, a comprehensive collection of the band’s non-album work. The record is out March 22 through Mighty Loud Entertainment and features twelve previously hard to find songs. Check out the full track listing below, but first, stream the album’s lead track, “Afterworld”:

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”show_comments=true&auto_play=false&color=910008″ width=”100%” height=”81″ ]

Track listing:
1. Afterworld
2. Rio Bravo (Radio Session)
3. Shippensburg
4. Halfway House (Original Version)
5. Chad’s In Hi-Fi
6. Santa’s Coming
7. Fat Fuck
8. Deepest Depths
9. Rio Bravo (Remix)
10. Don’t Hold Your Breath (Acoustic)
11. Halfway House
12. To All Of You (Acoustic)

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.