Theory of a Deadman and Alter Bridge co-headline summer tour

It has been revealed that the Carnival of Madness Tour is returning this summer. Theory of a Deadman and Alter Bridge will co-headline the tour featuring supporting acts Black Stone Cherry, Adelitas Way and Emphatic. The next set of tour dates will be released very soon so keeping checking back!

Tour Dates:
Saturday, August 13 Twin Lakes, IL Shadow Hill Ranch
Friday, August 19 Council Bluffs, IA Harrah’s Casino
Saturday, August 20 Sedalia, MO Missouri State Fairgrounds
Friday, August 26 Louisville, KY KY State Fair/Cardinal Stadium
Saturday, August 27 Waterloo, IA McElroy Auditorium (outdoors)
Sunday, August 28 St. Paul, MN Minnesota State Fair
Thursday, September 1 Allentown, PA The Great Allentown Fair
Saturday, September 3 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino
Wednesday, September 7 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Saturday, September 10 Atlantic City, NJ House of Blues
Sunday, September 11 Huntington, WV Harris Riverfront Park
Tuesday, September 13 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Uptown Amp.
Wednesday, September 14 Fayetteville, NC Crown Coliseum
Friday, September 16 Tulsa, OK Osage Million Dollar Elm Casino
Saturday, September 17 Poplar Bluff, MS Black River Coliseum

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.