Fan footage of Slipknot’s return

Slipknot finally made their return to the stage earlier today, June 17, in Athens, Greece. This was the group’s first live performance since the passing of bassist Paul Gray in 2010. The setlist (Seen below) covered the band’s catalog extensively and the group’s backdrop featured a tribute to Gray.

Below you can find the first fan footage to appear online from the gig, as well as the setlist. We are hoping to find better quality footage soon.

Set list:
01 — “(sic)”
02 — “Eyeless”
03 — “Wait And Bleed”
04 — “The Blister Exists”
05 — “Liberate”
06 — “Before I ”
07 — “Pulse Of The Maggots”
08 — “Disasterpiece”
09 — “Psychosocial”
10 — “The Heretic Anthem”
11 — “Duality”
12 — “Spit It Out”
13 — “People = Shit”
14 — “Surfacing”

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.