Take Cover tracklisting and lyrics

Take Cover has posted the lyrics to all of the songs on their upcoming album, The Dreamer and the Realist on their website.

1. Declaration
2. Run Away
3. Back Pedal
4. Everything You Do
5. When This Is Over
6. Don’t Look Down
7. Reintroduce Myself
8. Don’t Say You Love Me
9. Running in the Wrong Direction
10. Wake Up

Jacob Tender

Jacob is a freelance writer who calls curbside.audio home. He is also the co-host of the Bantha Fodder podcast and helps UTG with technical and financial nonsense.
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.