Lil Wayne drops mixtape

Lil Wayne has dropped a new mixtape entitled Sorry 4 The Wait. Ironic, I think yes. Wayne’s fans have waited patiently for his much delayed The Carter IV LP. Well now they have at least received an apology for the agonizing wait. Check out the track list below and click past the link to download.

1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’ (Freestyle)
3. Throwed Off (Freestyle) feat. Gudda Gudda
4. Gucci Gucci (Freestyle)
5. Marvin’s Room (Freeestyle)
6. Sure Thing (Freestyle)
7. Grove St. Party (Freestyle) feat. Lil B
8. Racks (Freestyle)
9. Hands Up (Freestyle)
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible Remix (Freestyle)
12. IDK (Freestyle)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.