The Cab reveal ‘Symphony Soldier’ album details

It has been a wild ride for The Cab this past year and now the group has made some huge plans for summer 2011. They have announced their departure from their record label, Decaydance/Fueled By Ramen, as well as revealing they will be self-releasing a brand new album in August. Symphony Soldier will be dropping on August 23 independently and the track-listing can be viewed below. Are you excited for The Cab to come back?

Symphony Soldier
1. Angel with a Shotgun
2. Temporary Bliss
3. Bad
4. Endlessly
5. Intoxicated
6. Animal
7. La La
8. Her Love is My Religion
9. Another Me
10. Grow Up and Be Kids
11. Lovesick Fool
12. Living Louder

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.