Kittie Announces New Album Title/Tracklist/Artwork

Canadian metal 4-lady group Kittie have officially announced their upcoming album titled I’ve Failed You which is set to be released on August 30th via eOne Music. You can review the entire article here. You can also stream We Are The Lamb courtesy of AOL’s Noisecreep. Here is the album artwork and tracklist for I’ve Failed You. I am so excited!!!

01. I’ve Failed You
02. We Are The Lamb
03. Whisper of Death
04. What Have I Done
05. Empires (Part 1)
06. Empires (Part 2)
07. Come Undone
08. Already Dead
09. Never Come Home
10. Ugly
11. Time Never Heals

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.