Thrice reveals track-listing for ‘Major/Minor’

Thrice have released the track-list for their seventh studio album, which can be viewed below. The album is set set to drop September 20 via Vagrant Records.

‘Yellow Belly’
‘Call It In The Air’
‘Treading Paper’
‘Words In The Water’
‘Listen Through Me’

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.