Crush ‘Em All Tour dates revealed

The Crush ‘Em All Tour dates have been revealed featuring After The Burial, Veil Of Maya, Misery Signals and Within The Ruins. Bands that will appear on select dates are I The Breather, Structures, Volumes and Your Memorial. View the first batch of official touring dates by looking below. UTG will post up the next part of dates when they are released to the public.

Tour Dates:
9/21 Grand Rapids, MI @ The Intersection
9/28 Pittsburgh, PA @ The Altar Bar
10/3 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
10/6 Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
10/7 Dallas, TX @ Trees
10/8 San Antonio, TX @ White Rabbit
10/9 Corpus Christi, TX @ House of Rock
10/10 Lubbock, TX @ Jakes
10/11 Albuquerque, NM @ Launch Pad
10/17 Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades
10/18 Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
10/19 Seattle, WA @ Studio Seven
10/22 Edmonton, AB @ Avenue
10/23 Calgary, AB @ Republik
10/24 Billings, MT @ Manny’s

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.