Maylene and the Sons of Disaster announce album details

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster have announced the details for their upcoming release, Maylene and the Sons of Disaster: IV, that is due to hit stores on September 27 via Ferret Records. You can see the official cover artwork and track-listing for this album by simply looking below. We will be sure to bring you song streams from the band as they are released to the public.

1. In Dead We Dream
2. Save Me
3. Faith Healer (Bring Me Down)
4. Open Your Eyes
5. Killing Me Slow
6. Taking on Water
7. Fate Games
8. Come for You
9. Never Enough
10. Cat’s Walk
11. Drought of ’85
12. Off to the Laughing Place

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.