WATCH: Rage Against The Machine perform at L.A. Rising

Last night, Rage Against The Machine played a rare live show at the L.A. Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA (July 31st) as part of the “L.A. Rising Festival“. You can view the complete setlist, as well as a series of fan-shot videos from the show below. Click “Read More” to view all the clips.

01 — “Testify”
02 — “Bombtrack”
03 — “People Of The Sun”
04 — “Know Your Enemy”
05 — “Bulls On Parade”
06 — “Township Rebellion”
07 — “Bullet In The Head”
08 — “Down Rodeo”
09 — “Guerrilla Radio”
10 — “Calm Like A Bomb”
11 — “Sleep Now In The Fire”
12 — “Wake Up”
13 — “Freedom”
14 — “Killing In The Name”



People Of The Sun

Guerilla Radio

Freedom/Killing In The Name

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.