Saves The Day reveal track-listing

Saves The Day have revealed the track-listing for their upcoming September 13 release, Daybreak, via Razor & Tie Records. If you haven’t already, go and grab a pre-order package while supplies are still available right here. Comment and let us know if you have reserved yours yet.

1 Daybreak
2 Let It All Go
3 1984
4 E
5 Z
6 Deranged & Desperate
7 Chameleon
8 Living Without Love
9 U
10 O
11) Undress Me

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.