Lykke Li to Release iTunes Session EP

Lykke Li

Lykke Li will be releasing a nine-song EP on iTunes this next Monday, August 29. The EP will feature six tracks from her most recent full-length Wounded Rhymes, one song from her 2009 debut Youth Novels, a cover of The Big Pink’s “Velvet”, as well as an audio interview with Li Lykke Timotej Zachrisson (Lykke Li) herself. You can view the track list after the jump.

iTunes Session EP Track List:

01 Jerome
02 Love out of Lust
03 I Follow Rivers
04 Youth Knows No Pain
05 Silent My Song
06 I Know Places
07 Velvet (The Big Pink cover)
08 Hanging High
09 Interview

Brian Leak

Editor-In-Chief. King of forgetting drinks in the freezer. Pop culture pack rat. X-Phile. LOST apologist.
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.