The Cinema reveal album track listing

The Cinema

Leighton Antelman and Matt Malpass’ project, The Cinema will be releasing their debut album, My Blood Is Full Of Airplanes, on September 13th. The album will feature ten songs, which can be seen after the jump. Will you pick up this album?

1. Satellites
2. The Wolf
3. Kill It
4. Say it Like You Mean It
5. Picasso
6. Kinetic
7. She’s On My Arm Now
8. Banker
9. All The Lights
10. My Blood is Full of Airplanes

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.