Evanescence Unveil Track-Listing


Evanescence have announced the official track-listing for their upcoming self-titled album, that has a release date of October 11 via Wind-Up Records. There are 17 songs on the deluxe edition that can be picked up iTunes past the link.

If you have not heard their upcoming track “What You Want” be sure to check it out by heading here and let us know what you think.

1. What You Want
2. Made of Stone
3. The Change
4. My Heart Is Broken
5. The Other Side
6. Erase This
7. Lost In Paradise
8. Sick
9. End of the Dream
10. Oceans
11. Never Go Back
12. Swimming Home

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.