Deaf Havana Release Details For New Album


UK’s Deaf Havana have released the tracklist and album artwork for their upcoming sophomore album titled Fools And Worthless Liars. It is scheduled to be released November 7th via A Wolf At Your Door Records. You can sign up for the band’s newsletter and be directed to pre-order the album here. You can currently purchase their EP, It’s Called The Easy Life, and their full length, Meet Me Halfway, At Least, here. I have them myself and highly recommend picking up a copy.

1. The Past Six Years
2. Youth In Retrospect
3. I Will Try
4. Little White Lies
5. Anemophobia
6. I’m A Bore, Mostly
7. Hunstanton Pier
8. Filthy Rotten Scoundrel
9. Things Change, Friends Leave And Life Doesn’t Stop For Anybody
10. Leeches
11. The World Or Nothing
12. Nelson’s County
13. Fifty Four

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.