Gorillaz Announce ‘The Singles Collection: 2001-2011’


Influential virtual act Gorillaz are turning ten-years old soon and they want you to help them celebrate this festive occasion! They will be releasing The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 on November 29 (US)/ November 28 (UK) via Virgin/Parlophone and will compile the groups’ greatest hits.

This collection features singles, videos, and remixes, which will be released on CD, CD/DVD, and vinyl. Click right here to pre-order.

Take a look at the album artwork to your left and view the official track-listing by simply heading through the jump. Will you be picking up this awesome release?

The Singles Collection: 2001-2011
01 Tomorrow Comes Today
02 Clint Eastwood
03 19-2000
04 Rock the House
05 Feel Good Inc
07 Dirty Harry
08 Kids With Guns
09 El Manana
10 Stylo
11 Superfast Jellyfish
12 On Melancholy Hill
13 Doncamatic
14 Clint Eastwood (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)
15 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.