Anthony Green moves up ‘Beautiful Things’ release date


After the consideration, and to fans liking, Anthony Green has decided to move up the release date of his solo record, Beautiful Things. The album was going to be released on January 24th, but he decided to move it up a week to January 17th.

The album will be released on Photo Finish Records now. There is per-order up for the album. The track listing and album artwork can been seen after the jump.

1. If I Don’t Sing
2. Do It Right
3. Moon Song
4. Get Yours While You Can
5. When I’m On Pills
6. Can’t Have It All At Once
7. Big Mistake
8. Love You No Matter What
9. How It Goes
10. Just To Feel Alive
11. James’ Song
12. Blood Song
13. Lullaby

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.