School of Seven Bells Album Details

School Of Seven Bells 2011

School of Seven Bells have a lot of news to reveal today for all of their fans. The duo are planning to release their upcoming album, Ghostory, out February 28 via Vagrant Records.

The official track-listing for Ghostory can be viewed by simply heading past the jump, along with a high-resolution photo of SOSB’s album artwork. Be sure to check back soon for new music streams from School of Seven Bells.

Check it out and let UTG know if you are excited for the release!

Ghostory Tracklist:
01 The Night
02 Love Play
03 Lafaye
04 Low Times
05 Reappear
06 Show Me Love
07 Scavenger
08 White Wind
09 When You Sing

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.