The Scene Aesthetic Perform New Song Acoustic

The Scene Aesthetic

The Scene Aesthetic were filmed performing an acoustic rendition of a brand new song, that is off their upcoming release The Days Ahead EP. This soothing love song shows how the duo have progressed and matured as singer/songwriters.

“Paper Hearts” is a great acoustic that you definitely need to watch if you have or have not heard of The Scene Aesthetic. It provides the charm and integrity that we have come to enjoy in their song structure.

If you enjoy what you heard please head right here and pre-order The Days Ahead EP, which is released on December 6.

The track-listing for The Days Ahead can be seen by looking below:
1. The Days Ahead
2. Letters
3. Ships
4. Walk Away
5. Paper Hearts
6. A Little Bit More
7. Everybody

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.