Pentimento EP Details Revealed

pentimento 2011

Buffalo rockers Pentimento have released that they will start recording their EP tomorrow with engineer Jay Zubricky (Kid Gorgeous, Every Time I Die). This EP will be a split with Young English and released via Panic Records in early 2012.

There are going to be four tracks contributed, one of them being a cover of Dashboard Confessionals’s “The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most.” View the full list of songs below.

You know UTG will keep you in the loop of the latest Pentimento news so don’t worry! Follow them on Twitter as well. They might even throw you a kind word here and there.

1) L’esprit de escalier (The Stairs)
2) No Apology
3) To The Bridge:
4) The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most (Dashboard Confessional Cover)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.