Fun. Announce Album Artwork & Tracklisting


Fun. announced earlier this month the release date and name of their upcoming album. They have now announced Some Nights‘ artwork and track listing. The album will be available on February 21st on Fueled By Ramen.

Footing the bill for their album is their new single, “We Are Young” featuring Janelle Monáe. The album will also feature a bonus song entitled “Out On The Town.”

Check out the album artwork and track listing for Some Nights after the link.

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.