Of Montreal Announce “Paralytic Stalks”


Masterful indie rock act Of Montreal have revealed plans to release their latest studio offering in February 2012.

Paralytic Stalks, which will feature the recently leaked song “Wintered Debts,” will arrive on shelves and online February 7 via Polyvinyl. The offering will be released digitally, as well as on cd, vinyl, and even through a limited run of cassettes (courtesy of a Joyful Noise/Polyvinyl Records collaboration). You can view the full track listing and artwork after the jump.

We are always ready for more Of Montreal, so rest assured we will bring you any and all updates on the record as the release date approaches.

01 Gelid Ascent
02 Spiteful Intervention
03 Dour Percentage
04 We Will Commit Wolf Murder
05 Malefic Dowery
06 Ye, Renew the Plaintiff
07 Wintered Debts
08 Exorcismic Breeding Knife
09 Authentic Pyrrhic Remission

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.
  • Stevenashisgood

    Music Writer, it’s of Montreal.