He Is We Reveal EP Details


He Is We have revealed the artwork and track-listing for their forthcoming EP, Skip To The Good Part, that can be view right here.

The release will see an official release on December 20 via Universal Republic. Make sure to keep checking back to UTG for more news on this very talented duo!

Will you be picking up this release from He Is We?

01. All About Us – featuring Owl City
02. Our July In The Rain
03. Tell Me
04. Skip To The Good Part
05. Our July In The Rain (Acoustic)
06. Prove You Wrong (Acoustic)

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.