Wale Announces Second Leg Of Ambition Tour

wale-ambition-tour-500x418

You have to love Wale for his Ambition. This artist is working constantly to improve himself as well as his rap career with every single release and tour run. After recently completing a 50-city trek, The Ambition Tour is back for the second leg and coming to you! Along for direct support will be Black Cobain on all dates.

Check out the entire schedule right here on UTG and let us know if you plan on attending a Wale concert! Also, do not forget to pick up Wale’s new album, Ambition, via Maybach Music because it is a staff favorite.

Sat, Dec 30: Atlantic City, NJ – House of Blues (Sold Out)
Sun, Jan 1: Silver Spring, MD – Fillmore
Fri, Jan 6: Ann Arbor, MI – U. Michigan
Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Long Street Live
Sun, Jan 8: Cleveland, OH – House of Blues
Mon, Jan 9: Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s
Thurs, Jan 19: Montreal, Quebec – Time Supper Club
Fri, Jan 20: Toronto, Ontario – Phoenix Concert Theatre
Sat, Jan 21: London, Ontario – London Music Hall
Sun, Jan 22: Hamilton, Ontario – The Studio at Hamilton Place
Thurs, Jan 26: Bridgeport, CT – Webster Bank Arena
Fri, Jan 27: Springfield, MA – Mass Mutual Center
Sat, Jan 28: Worcester, MA – The Palladium
Tues, Jan 31: Wichita, KS – The Cotilion
Weds, Feb 1: Omaha, NE – Sokol Hall
Thurs, Feb 2: Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom
Sun, Feb 4: Indianapolis, IN (Super Bowl Weekend)
Fri, Feb 10: New York, NY – Irving Plaza (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Mon, Feb 13: West Hollywood, CA – Key Club (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Tues, Feb 14: Las Vegas, NV – Marquee Nightclub
Weds, Feb 15: Reno, NV – The Knitting Factory
Thurs, Feb 16: Salt Lake City – Depot
Sat, Feb 25 + Sun, Feb 26: Orlando, FL (All Star Weekend)
Fri, Mar 2 + Sat, Mar 3: Charlotte, NC (CIAA Weekend)
Tues, March 6: Nassau, Bahamas – Colonial Island

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.