Skrillex Announces NY And LA Club Dates

Skrillex has recently announced a slew of Los Angeles and New York club dates, that are sure to gather a ton of hype in the coming days. These intimate shows will feature some pretty huge names including 12th Planet, Diplo, Benga, AraabMUZIK and many more!

Please head through the jump to view the entire listing of dates, venues and artists coming along for the ride. This is going to be electronic music’s top seller for late January/early February so do not miss out!

Los Angeles
Tuesday, January 24 @ Dim Mak Tuesday at Cinespace (Skrillex, Alvin Risk, KOAN Sound)
Wednesday, January 25 @ Echoplex (Skrillex vs. 12th Planet, Diplo, Check Yo Ponytail)
Thursday, January 26 @ Exchange (Skrillex, Zedd)
Friday, January 27 @ Avalon (Skrillex, Huoratron, KIll the Noise)
Saturday, January 28 @ The Palladium (Skrillex, AraabMUZIK, KOAN Sound, Munchi)
Sunday, January 29 @ L.A.Live Event Deck (Skrillex, Benga, Nadastrom, Special Guest TBA)

New York
Tuesday, January 31 @ Webster Hall (Skillex, AC Slater)
Wednesday, February 1 @ Pacha (Skrillex, Zedd, Sazon Booya)
Friday, February 3 @ Roseland Ballroom (Skrillex, Zane Lowe, Spank Rock, Special Guest TBA)
Saturday, February 4 @ Terminal 5 (Skream & Benga, KOAN Sound, Tokimonsta)

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.