Warped Tour Announces New Bands


Warped Tour has announced another seven bands that will be performing at this summer’s festival. This weeks announcement includes Senses Fail, After The Burial, Dead Sara, The Ghost Inside, It Boys!, Mighty Mango, and Echo Movement.

With about 30 bands already confirmed and more being revealed each week, it is clear that this years tour will be an impressive one. To check out the rest of the bands that have already been announced click “Read More”.


Title Fight
Living With Lions
Funeral Party
Hydro Da Hero
Lost In Society
T Mills
Rise To Remain
Man Overboard
A Loss For Words
Super Water Sympathy
Impending Doom
Machine Gun Kelly
Polar Bear Club
Every Time I Die
Tomorrow’s Bad Seed
Vampires Everywhere!
I Fight Dragons
Sleeping With Sirens
Memphis May Fire
Chelsea Grin
The Silver Comet


You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.